The Ultimate Guide to Zodiac Signs and Their Meanings

The Ultimate Guide to Zodiac Signs and Their Meanings

On hearing the word ‘zodiac’, many would be eager to know more about their sign, and the relevance it has in their daily lives. Zodiac signs and their meanings have attracted the interest of many since a very long time. The following article explains more about the different zodiac signs and their meanings.

Zodiac signs are conceived to foresee and forecast a person’s individuality. Each sign is linked to a planet, termed as ruler of the sign. There are twelve zodiac signs and each sign has characteristics of its own.

The twelve zodiac signs are divided among four elements, namely, water, air, earth, and fire. Each of these elements play a critical role in determining an individual’s traits.

The signs are also grouped into cardinal, fixed, and mutable – each group consisting of four zodiac signs. The zodiac signs with their meanings presented below should make an interesting read for all those interested in knowing more about the significance of their sign in their lives.


♈ Aries -The Ram {March 21-April 19}

♉ Taurus – The Bull {April 20-May 19}

♊ Gemini – The Twins {May 20 – June 20}

♋ Cancer – The Crab {June 21 – July 22}

♌ Leo – The Lion {July 23 – August 21}

♍ Virgo – The Virgin {August 22 – September 22}

♎ Libra – The Weighing Scales {September 23 – October 22}

♏ Scorpio – The Scorpion {October 23- November 21}

♐ Sagittarius – The Archer {November 22 – December 21}

♑ Capricorn – The Goat {December 22 – January 20}

♒ Aquarius – The Water Bearer {January 21 – February 19}

♓ Pisces – The Fish {February 20 – March 20}

Today, zodiac signs are widely used and more recognized among the masses than previously. Every individual possess good as well as bad qualities, and zodiac signs help recognize negatives so as to turn them into positives, and thereby lead a comfortable life. Zodiac signs surely aid in understanding a person, so as to build a healthy relationship.



No comments yet.